Life of Christ 1

This six-lesson series covers the annunciation; the faith of the shepherds and wise men; Jesus’ teaching in the temple and His baptism, temptation by Satan and choosing of the 12 disciples. Children learn to let God guide them, share the Gospel, worship God, follow Jesus’ example of obedience, resist temptation and commit their lives to Him. This series is excellent for Christmastime and anytime!

Items: 14 of 4
Show: 30
Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart