God's Wonders: Journey to the Promised Land - English Text

In stock (421 items available)

God’s Wonders: Journey to the Promised Land includes five lessons that will inspire children to listen and trust God as their provider and deliverer. Includes a master planning chart, schedule, lesson overview and outline, detailed story line, review questions and more!

Lessons on Moses: Manna, The Golden Calf, the Twelve Spies, the Bronze Serpent, and Joshua’s commission.
Lesson 1
– God’s Provision in the Wilderness (Growth Narrative) (Exodus 16:1-21,35)
Memory Verse: Philippians 4:6
Lesson 2 – God Revels His Holiness (Doctrinal Growth) (Exodus 19:6-12 and more)
Memory Verse: Psalm 86:15
Lesson 3 – God’s People Reject His way (Growth Narrative) (Numbers 13:1-3,17-33; 14 and more)
Memory Verse: Psalm 119:104
Lesson 4 – God Shows His Justice and Mercy (Evangelistic Narrative) (Numbers 21:4-9; John 3:14-15)
Memory Verse: Micah 6:8
Lesson 5 – God Encourages Joshua to Be Courageous (Growth Narrative) (Deuteronomy 1:1-3; 31:1-8, 14-15,23; 34:1-8 and Joshua 1:1-18)
Memory Verse: Joshua 1:9

Flashcard visuals sold seperately

Buy more for less:
1-9 items $6.79 / each  
10 or more items $6.29 / each save 7%
  • $6.79
  • Weight
    0.4000 lbs
  • SKU

Related products

Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart