God: The One Who Knows My Heart (David)

This new six-lesson series about the life and times of King David teaches kids what it means to be a person after God's heart. Includes stories of David's annointing, his interaction with Goliath, Jonathan, sparing of Saul's life, Mephibosheth, plus a glimpse into the second half of David's life, as well as Solomon building the Temple.
                                                       Watch promo video here.

Products: 110 of 10
Show: 100
Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart